New set of Board Members (2016 – 2017)

We are happy to announce that the IGDA Manila Elections for new leadership has concluded!

Congratulations to the following:

Treasurer _ Regina Supapo
Secretary – McAnjelo Nocum
Vice Chair – Nikka Lao
Chairman – Bon Domingo


Regular board members:

Kevin Pineda
Jed Cruz
Ronnie Legaspi
Sony Valdez
Joie Sales



Karlo Licudine

Cherry Boase


Turnover speech by outgoing Chairman Karlo Licudine to be published soon!